City of Collinsville, Texas

City Council


Randy Roach

Council Members:

Derek Kays, Mayor Pro Tem

Brian Radcliff

Benny McKee

Tom Worsham, Jr.

Brandon White

City Council Meetings

City Council Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 PM.  Meetings are located at 101 N Main Street, Collinsville Texas.

City Secretary:

Debbie Hale

Assistant City Secretary

Shamarie Hull

Boards and Commissions

Community Library Chamber of Commerce Fire Department Keep Collinsville Beautiful IDC/EDC (4A, 4B) Park Board Planning and Zoning