City of Collinsville

City Council


Brandon White

Council Members:

Andy Hammer, Mayor Pro Tem

Brian Radcliff

Grady Carney

Gina Richroath

Derek Kays

City Council Meetings

City Council Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 PM.  Meetings are locatd at 101 N Main Street, Collinsville Texas.

City Secretary:

Troy Vannoy

Assistant City Secretary

Debbie Hale

Boards and Commissions

Community Library Chamber of Commerce Fire Department Keep Collinsville Beautiful IDC/EDC (4A, 4B) Park Board Planning and Zoning