City of Collinsville

Collinsville Chamber of Commerce

Collinsville Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 65,
Collinsville, TX  76233


Board Members

Loula Pingleton, President

Anna Finkenbinder, Vice President

Isabel Martinez, Treasurer

Sarah Ritchey, Secretary

Marva Worsham

Coryann Johnson

Kay Kerr

Karen Westfall

Mollie Sandmann

Christine Smotherman

CJ Shelton


facebookFollow us on Facebook!

The Collinsville Chamber of Commerce is an organization committed to promoting the common business interest of merchants and citizens living and working in the City of Collinsville, Texas and in the immediate area.

CACC Meetings

Our meetings are held the 4th Monday of every month at 6:15 PM at the Collinsville Community Center.

Find out more details at our website!